Our friends gone away for a week so of course we have to look after their obese, homesick dog. When Chloe came (that’s the little whores name) she was fine; trodolling around, struggling to breathe. Then last night she started crying and crying and crying, so I shut the door and turn up the big bang theory. Which worked well until “BARK” “BARK”, 7 times barking which doesn’t sound like much but it is that dog can bark. I told it to shut up and went to bed.

Now its day 2 and she’s crying all day on and on. And it doesn’t help when my dog starts barking and that starts her barking and crying and it’s just a big mess. WHEN THERES NOTHING THERE!! everyone loves dogs but I hate dogs and they hate me.

There was a time when I liked them but that changed when I got my dog (who hates me) and then for some reason every dog after that did to. This is why everyone needs hordes of cats to rebel!!

2 responses »

  1. I?d have to examine with you here. Which is not something I often do! I take pleasure in studying a post that will make individuals think. Also, thanks for permitting me to remark!

leave a comment

