I’m done, I quit, I actually want to drown her. It’s now day 4 and she just wont stop; everywhere I go she’s there. The only thing she does is eat and its like she needs something else like Uno or magazines or something.

There are those dogs that bark and bark at you, the dogs that are at friends houses that lick you and make you smell gross, there are even the ones that make you feel awkward by jumping up on you and sniffing your bits and bobs. Chloe however doesn’t fit into any of these, she doesn’t fit into any category. She just follows you around, cries and basically bares to stay alive with how big she is.

Shes been doing the same things but it’s just that it keeps on happening that makes me want to hurt her. Literally every time you go to the laundry, kitchen or outside she follows you, slowly wags her tail and stares at you in a gross dog like way. Luckily though this is the last full day because she gets taken home tomorrow and I still have that to keep me sane.

And I need to know does anyone else like cats more than dogs. I find dogs to be slobs and…well dogs. Theres a reason calling someone a dog is an insult.

7 responses »

  1. William says:

    As I web site possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling fantastic , appreciate it for your hard work. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck.

  2. Whitney says:

    You have brought up a very superb points, regards for the post.

  3. Sean says:

    I conceive you have mentioned some very interesting details, thank you for the post.

  4. I am really pleased to glance at this weblog posts which includes plenty of
    helpful data, thanks for providing these statistics.

leave a comment

