So yesterday me and my friends were eating lunch when all the whores were having a water fight and screaming. Then this girl (who I shall call X to keep her identity secret) ran past tripped over and landed on her bum to which she started laughing. Then her friend came over and she started crying…1 word…..FAKERRR. (and BTW me and my group were all laughing at her the whole time)

Now before I continue I should quickly explain. X is a person that everyone hates; she shouts at people, she has attitude, she complains about everything etc. A while ago she twisted her ankle or something so she had crutches (fair enough) But when I asked her how long shed have them for she said 3 weeks. Well 9 weeks later she still has them on and needs help with everything. Even though she can still go to parties and dance without it.

Anyway I should stop before I keep ranting about that alone I’ll continue… So we all went to our next class. Where my class was I could see her there and she was taken away with a wheelchair. But after half a day with one crutch she doesn’t have it anymore.

But in less annoying news I got a new iPod touch and its white and its amazing and I love it andddd…..Im happy with that.

Comment below and share your experiences with annoying sluts that you know.

One response »

  1. Nice post. I be taught something more challenging on completely different blogs everyday. It should at all times be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice somewhat something from their store. I?d choose to use some with the content on my blog whether or not you don?t mind. Natually I?ll offer you a hyperlink in your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

leave a comment

