I don’t know why but I’m terrible with kids. I don’t mind most of them but I never seem much fun, BUT I AAAAMMMM FUN!! today 2 kids came to our house and I try to be fun but I run out of things to talk about. I can start a good conversation with a person just not kids. Let me give you an example…

ME: hey there (insert name)

KID: goo goo (or whatever the hell they say)

ME: how are you?

KID: good

ME: hows school?

KID: good

ME: have you made any friends?

KID: no

ME: (run out of things to say so stand there in an awkward silence)

 

Yeah that’s what I mean. How do you stand with kids? comment belowwwww

leave a comment

